Contact Us


VOLUNTEER:
If you have interest in volunteering, please contact Amber Rose: arose@rmhcbaltimore.org


DONATE:
To donate, please contact Debbie Hood:  dhood@rmhcbaltimore.org


FAMILY:
If you are a family with questions, please contact Susan Salt: ssalt@rmhcbaltimore.org


GRANTS:
For information on our Grants Program, please contact Brenda Brown: bbrown@rmhcbaltimore.org


EVENTS:
To host an event for RMH, please contact Lauren Kohr: lkohr@rmhcbaltimore.org


NEW HOUSE:
For questions about the New RMH to be built, please contact Sandy Pagnotti: spagnotti@rmhcbaltimore.org


Our address:
635 West Lexington Street
Baltimore, MD  21201

Directions to Our House

Phone: 410-528-1010

Join Our Mailing List